International Conference on Information Processes and Systems Development and Quality Assurance

St. Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI”,
IEEE Russia North West Section
March 19-21, 2024

St. Petersburg, Russia

Working languages: Russian and English

Venue: Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI”, St. Petersburg, Prof. Popov str. 5

Thematic areas:

Important dates:

25.01.2024 – deadline for registration to the Conference and submission of abstracts

30.01.2024 – registration acknowledgement

10.02.2024 – deadline for full paper submission

01.03.2024 – deadline for final paper submission

Instructions on paper text preparation will be sent to authors upon registration acknowledgement.

Accepted and presented at the Conference regular papers will be published in the Proceedings of the Conference.

The Conference papers will be submitted to the IEEE Xplore Digital Library.

The Conference Registration Form can be found here. For registration of abstracts and more information please contact:

For further information, please contact:

Ms. Olga Zhuravleva, Ms. Svetlana Prytkova
+7 812-346-46 37, +7 812-234-28 91,

Conference Organizing Committee

Prof. M. Kuprianov, Chair, (St. Petersburg)

Acad. of RAS V. Okrepilov, Co-Chair, (St. Petersburg)

Prof. A. Semenov, (St. Petersburg)

Prof. I. Kholod, (St. Petersburg)

Ms. O. Zuravleva, (St. Petersburg)

Ms. S. Prytkova, (St. Petersburg)

Conference Program Committee

Prof. M. Shestopalov, Co-Chair (St. Petersburg)

Prof. S. Kuzmina, Co-Chair (St. Petersburg)

Prof. V. Azarov (Moscow)

Prof. I. Antonova (Kazan)

Prof. V. Vasiliev (Moscow)

Mr. A. Vladimirtsev (St. Petersburg)

Prof. E. Gorbashko (St. Petersburg)

Prof. T. Chistyakova (St. Petersburg)

Prof. N. Zlobina (Tambov)

Prof. T. Salimova (Saransk)

Dr. D. Kaplun (St. Petersburg)

Dr. Yu. Korablev (St. Petersburg)

Mr. A. Eroshkin (St. Petersburg)

Dr. S. Shaposhnikov (St. Petersburg)

Dr. V. Iaschenko (St. Petersburg)

Prof. H.N. Zainidinov (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Prof. T.M. Magrupov (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Prof. J.B. Sultanov (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Dr. Z.T. Gaibnazarova (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Prof. M.Z. Almamatov (Bishkek, Kirgizstan)